Home   About Us   Research   Projects   Contact
Download Complete
 PDF of Project List

Doctorates awarded under Dr S Rajagopalan's guidance:

Title: Studies of the elastic and acoustic properties of materials
Candidate: Manik Nandanpawar. Submitted 1980.

Title: Study of acoustic and elastic behaviour of condensed matter.
Candidate: Dilip Johrapurkar. Submitted 1985

Title: Acoustic absorption in liquid systems
Candidate: Surendra Tiwari. Submitted: 1990

Title: Non-linear acoustic behaviour in solids
Candidate: Sanjay Lambade. Submitted: 1996

Title: High Frequency acoustic propagation studies in polymers
Candidate: Satish Sharma. Submitted: 1998


    1 2 3    >>